the blue
collection
Get inspired
by the Sea
at Minos Beach art hotel
Painting
the air
at Sensimar Minos Palace hotel & suites
Sense the
earth
at Candia Park village
Feel the
heat
at Life Gallery athens
image/svg+xml
Breathe
the essense
at Sunprime Miramare Park suites and villas

We Inspire your Holidays

Minos Beach art hotel

Blue Honeymoon package

MINOS BEACH ART HOTEL

The only dark blue water pool in the Mediterranean

Наша история

Bluegr Hotels and Resorts является частным отелем и туристической компанией, которая была задумана и основана ее генеральным директором Джиной Мамидакис. Цель компании состояла в том, чтобы вывести роскошный отпуск на новый уровень, введя 4-звездочные и 5-звездочные отели в Греции, которые держатся на трех основных принципах: обслуживание высокого уровня, гостеприимство и захватывающее дух место.

Bluegr владеет и управляет некоторыми из лучших роскошных отелей в Греции, включая творческий отель Минос Бич, Сенсимар Минос Палас Хотел Энд Сьютс и деревенский курорт Кандия Парк Вилледж на острове Крит, современный дизайнерский бутик-отель Лайф Галлери в Афинах в районе Экали, люксы и виллы Санпрайм Мирамар Парк сьютс энд виллас на Родосе, а также плавательные средства Лакшери Мега Яхт и Гармони Джи.

Высококлассные отели и курорты в Греции

Находясь в самых завидных местах среди живописных городов Айос-Николаос и Элунда на острове Крит, на прекрасном острове Родос и в изощренном пригороде Экали в Афинах, Bluegr Hotels and Resorts устанавливает новые стандарты для роскошного отдыха в Греции. Уважаемые гости могут полностью расслабиться в своих роскошных номерах, роскошных люксах, виллах с частным бассейном и видом на море, а также бунгало, смакуя эксклюзивные блюда местной кухни, либо они могут выбрать ресторан, в котором подаются международные и этнические деликатесы, которые, несомненно, соблазнят даже самых изысканных гурманов. Во время отдыха, путешественники могут насладиться освежающими коктейлями у бассейна или в окружении благоухающих садов, выплеснуть свои чувства в садах дзен, расслабиться в СПА или в спокойной обстановке частного пляжа. Черпайте вдохновение из лазурного моря, дышите успокаивающим воздухом, почувствуйте природу и отдайтесь теплу солнца. Откройте для себя бесконечную синеву...

Роскошные отели в Греции, получившие признание

Признанные некоторыми самыми престижными наградами в области гостеприимства, все отели и курорты Bluegr на Крите, Родосе и в Афинах олицетворяют сущность роскошного отдыха в Греции. Изысканный декор и детали дизайна, высококлассные удобства и услуги, повышенная эффективность при планировании и организации успешных встреч и зрелищных свадеб, а также досуг и уникальный опыт превзойдут все ожидания гостей. Независимо от того, хотите ли вы устроить семейных отдых на греческих островах в одном из лучших курортов Греции, романтическое путешествие в Айос-Николаос, городской отдых или бизнес-поездку в Афины, Bluegr Hotels and Resorts является вашим пунктом назначения.

Открой для себя больше

Местоположение

CRETE

  • › MINOS BEACH ART HOTEL
  • › SENSIMAR MINOS PALACE HOTEL & SUITES
  • › CANDIA PARK VILLAGE

ATHENS

  • › LIFE GALLERY ATHENS

RHODES

  • › SUNPRIME MIRAMARE PARK

Местоположение

  • Мирамар Парк Сьютс энд Виллас

  • Ixia, 85 101
  • Rhodes, Greece
  • T. +30 22410 96251
  • F. +30 22410 95954
  • E. info@bluegr.com
  • Кандия Парк Вилледж

  • Ag.Nikolaos, 72 100
  • Crete, Greece
  • T. +30 28410 26811
  • F. +30 28410 22367
  • E. info-candia@bluegr.com
  • Творческий отель Минос Бич

  • Ag.Nikolaos, 72 100
  • Crete, Greece
  • T. +30 28410 22345-9
  • F. +30 28410 22548
  • E. info-minos@bluegr.com
  • Сенсимар Минос Палас

  • Ag.Nikolaos, 72 100
  • Crete, Greece
  • T. +30 28410 23801
  • F. +30 28410 23816
  • E. info-palace@bluegr.com
  • Лайф Галлери Афинах

  • 103 Thisseos Avenue
  • Ekali, Athens, Greece
  • T. +30 211 10 67 400
  • F. +30 210 6229353
  • E. info-lifegallery@bluegr.com

CRETE

  • › MINOS BEACH ART HOTEL
  • › SENSIMAR MINOS PALACE HOTEL & SUITES
  • › CANDIA PARK VILLAGE

ATHENS

  • › LIFE GALLERY ATHENS

RHODES

  • › SUNPRIME MIRAMARE PARK

at Minos Beach art hotel
Get inspired
by the Sea
at Sensimar Minos Palace hotel & suites
Painting
the air
at Candia Park village
Sense the
earth
at Life Gallery athens
Feel the
heat
at Sunprime Miramare
Breathe
the essense

We Inspire your Holidays

Blue specials

Sensimar Minos Palace

Summer Exclusive Suite Offer -20%

MINOS BEACH ART HOTEL

The only dark blue water pool in the Mediterranean

Our Story

5 Star Hotels in Greece

bluegr Hotels & Resorts is a private family-owned hotel & tourism company that was envisioned and founded by its CEO Gina Mamidakis. The company’s aim was to elevate luxury holidays to a whole new level of indulgence by introducing an experience breakthrough for 4 star and 5 star hotels in Greece supported by the 3 pillars of quality tourism: exceptional service, hospitality excellence and breath-taking locations.

bluegr owns and operates some of the finest luxury hotels in Greece including the SLH member Minos Beach art hotel, the Sensimar Minos Palace hotel & suites and the family-friendly Candia Park village in Crete, the high-end design boutique hotel Life Gallery athens in Ekali, the Sunprime Miramare Park suites & villas in Rhodes as well as the Luxury Mega Yacht and Harmony G vessels.

Upscale Hotels & Resorts in Greece

Set at some of the most enviable locations amidst the picturesque towns of Agios Nikolaos and Elounda in Crete, the beautiful island of Rhodes and the sophisticated suburb of Ekali in Athens, bluegr Hotels & Resorts set new standards for luxury holidays in Greece. Esteemed guests are welcome to fully unwind in their deluxe rooms, luxury suites, sea view villas with private pool and bungalows, relish exceptional flavors from the local cuisine or select a restaurant serving international and ethnic delicacies that will certainly seduce their palates. During leisure, travelers can enjoy refreshing cocktails by the swimming pool or amidst the fragrant gardens, free their inner self in a Zen Garden of the senses, experience the epitome of spa and wellness or relax in the idyllic setting of a private beach. Get inspired by the azure sea, breathe in the soothing air, sense the earth and surrender to the warmth of the sun. Discover the endless blue…

Awarded Luxury Hotels in Greece

Recognized with some of the most prestigious awards in the field of hospitality, all bluegr Hotels and Resorts in Crete, Rhodes and Athens encapsulate the essence of luxury holidays in Greece. The exquisite decoration and design details, the high-end amenities and facilities provided, the increased efficiency in planning and organizing successful meeting events and spectacular weddings as well as the leisure activities and unique experiences offered ensure guests a holiday beyond imagination. So whether in search for a family holiday in the Greek islands at one of the best resorts in Greece, a romantic getaway in Agios Nikolaos, a leisure city-break or a business trip in Athens, bluegr Hotels & Resorts is your next destination.

Discover More

Locations

CRETE

  • › MINOS BEACH ART HOTEL
  • › SENSIMAR MINOS PALACE HOTEL & SUITES
  • › CANDIA PARK VILLAGE

ATHENS

  • › LIFE GALLERY ATHENS

RHODES

  • › SUNPRIME MIRAMARE PARK

Locations

  • Minos Beach art hotel

  • Ag.Nikolaos, 72 100
  • Crete, Greece
  • T. +30 28410 22345-9
  • F. +30 28410 22548
  • E. info-minos@bluegr.com
  • Sensimar Minos Palace hotel & suites

  • Ag.Nikolaos, 72 100
  • Crete, Greece
  • T. +30 28410 23801
  • F. +30 28410 23816
  • E. info-palace@bluegr.com
  • Candia Park village

  • Ag.Nikolaos, 72 100
  • Crete, Greece
  • T. +30 28410 26811
  • F. +30 28410 22367
  • E. info-candia@bluegr.com
  • Sunprime Miramare

  • Ixia, 85 101
  • Rhodes, Greece
  • T. +30 22410 96251
  • F. +30 22410 95954
  • E. info@bluegr.com

CRETE

  • › MINOS BEACH ART HOTEL
  • › SENSIMAR MINOS PALACE HOTEL & SUITES
  • › CANDIA PARK VILLAGE

ATHENS

  • › LIFE GALLERY ATHENS

RHODES

  • › SUNPRIME MIRAMARE PARK