the blue
collection
Get inspired
by the Sea
at Minos Beach art hotel
Painting
the air
at Sensimar Minos Palace hotel & suites
Sense the
earth
at Candia Park village
Feel the
heat
at Life Gallery athens
image/svg+xml
Breathe
the essense
at Sunprime Miramare Park suites and villas

We Inspire your Holidays

Minos Beach art hotel

Blue Honeymoon package

MINOS BEACH ART HOTEL

The only dark blue water pool in the Mediterranean

Unsere Geschichte

5-звездочные отели в Греции

bluegr Hotels & Resorts ist ein privates familieneigenes Hotel & Tourismusunternehmen, eine Vision und Errichtung durch die heutige Geschäftsführerin Gina Mamidakis. Ziel des Unternehmens war, die Luxushotels auf ein neues Level von Genuss zu heben, mit der Präsentierung eines einmalig neuartigen Erlebnisses von 4 und 5 Sterne Hotels in Griechenland basierend auf den 3 Säulen des Qualitätstourismus: hervorragenden Service, Gastfreundschaft, exzellente und atemberaubende Lagen.

Bluegr besitzt und führt einige der feinsten Luxushotels in Griechenland wie das SLH-Mitglied, Minos Beach art hotel, das Sensimar Minos Palace Hotel & suites und das familienfreundliche Candia Park village auf Kreta, das High-End Design Boutique Hotel Life Gallery Athens in Ekali, das Sunprime Miramare Park suites & villas auf Rhodos und die Luxury Mega Yacht und Harmony G Schiffe.

Oberklasse-Hotels & Resorts in Griechenland

In den beneidenswertesten Lagen bei den malerischen Städten Agios Nikolaos und Elounda auf Kreta, der wunderschönen Insel Rhodos und dem noblen Stadtteil Ekali in Athen gelegen, setzen die bluegr Hotels & Resorts neue Standards für Luxushotels in Griechenland. Geschätzte Gäste sind willkommen, um sich völlig zu erholen in ihren Deluxe Zimmern, Luxussuiten, Meerblick-Villas mit Privatpool und Bungalows, außerordentliche Geschmäcker der lokalen Küche zu genießen oder ein Restaurant auszusuchen, das internationale und Ethnic- Delikatessen anbietet, die ihren Gaumen sicherlich verwöhnen werden. In der Freizeit können Gäste einen erfrischenden Cocktail am Swimmingpool oder inmitten der duftvollen Gärten genießen, ihr Inneres in einem Zen-Garten befreien, das ultimative Spa-und Wellnesserlebnis spüren oder sich an einem idyllischen Ort eines Privatstrandes entspannen. Lassen Sie sich vom azurblauen Meer inspirieren, atmen Sie die besänftigende Luft ein, spüren Sie die Erde, und ergeben Sie sich der wärmenden Sonne. Entdecken Sie das endlose Blau…

Ausgezeichnete Hotels in Griechenland

Anerkannt durch einige der namhaftesten Auszeichnungen im Gastgewerbe, haben alle bluegr Hotels und Resorts auf Kreta, Rhodos und Athen die Essenz der Luxushotels in Griechenland. Die exquisiten Dekorations- und Design- Details, die hochwertigen Annehmlichkeiten und Einrichtungen, die hohe Effizienz in der erfolgreichen Planung und Organisierung von Meeting Events und spektakulären Hochzeiten sowie Freizeitaktivitäten und einmaligen Erlebnissen, garantieren Gästen einen Urlaub jenseits von jeder Vorstellung. Ob Sie auf der Suche nach einem Familien-Urlaub auf den griechischen Inseln sind in einem der besten Resorts in Griechenland, einem romantischen Abstecher nach Agios Nikolaos, einer Urlaubs-Städtereise oder einer Geschäftsreise nach Athen, bluegr Hotels & Resorts ist Ihre nächste Destination.

Entdecke mehr

Lage

CRETE

  • › MINOS BEACH ART HOTEL
  • › SENSIMAR MINOS PALACE HOTEL & SUITES
  • › CANDIA PARK VILLAGE

ATHENS

  • › LIFE GALLERY ATHENS

RHODES

  • › SUNPRIME MIRAMARE PARK

Lage

  • Minos Beach art hotel

  • Ag.Nikolaos, 72 100
  • Crete, Greece
  • T. +30 28410 22345-9
  • F. +30 28410 22548
  • E. info-minos@bluegr.com
  • Sensimar Minos Palace hotel & suites

  • Ag.Nikolaos, 72 100
  • Crete, Greece
  • T. +30 28410 23801
  • F. +30 28410 23816
  • E. info-palace@bluegr.com
  • Candia Park village

  • Ag.Nikolaos, 72 100
  • Crete, Greece
  • T. +30 28410 26811
  • F. +30 28410 22367
  • E. info-candia@bluegr.com
  • Sunprime Miramare

  • Ixia, 85 101
  • Rhodes, Greece
  • T. +30 22410 96251
  • F. +30 22410 95954
  • E. info@bluegr.com

CRETE

  • › MINOS BEACH ART HOTEL
  • › SENSIMAR MINOS PALACE HOTEL & SUITES
  • › CANDIA PARK VILLAGE

ATHENS

  • › LIFE GALLERY ATHENS

RHODES

  • › SUNPRIME MIRAMARE PARK

at Minos Beach art hotel
Get inspired
by the Sea
at Sensimar Minos Palace hotel & suites
Painting
the air
at Candia Park village
Sense the
earth
at Life Gallery athens
Feel the
heat
at Sunprime Miramare
Breathe
the essense

We Inspire your Holidays

Blue specials

Sensimar Minos Palace

Summer Exclusive Suite Offer -20%

MINOS BEACH ART HOTEL

The only dark blue water pool in the Mediterranean

Our Story

5 Star Hotels in Greece

bluegr Hotels & Resorts is a private family-owned hotel & tourism company that was envisioned and founded by its CEO Gina Mamidakis. The company’s aim was to elevate luxury holidays to a whole new level of indulgence by introducing an experience breakthrough for 4 star and 5 star hotels in Greece supported by the 3 pillars of quality tourism: exceptional service, hospitality excellence and breath-taking locations.

bluegr owns and operates some of the finest luxury hotels in Greece including the SLH member Minos Beach art hotel, the Sensimar Minos Palace hotel & suites and the family-friendly Candia Park village in Crete, the high-end design boutique hotel Life Gallery athens in Ekali, the Sunprime Miramare Park suites & villas in Rhodes as well as the Luxury Mega Yacht and Harmony G vessels.

Upscale Hotels & Resorts in Greece

Set at some of the most enviable locations amidst the picturesque towns of Agios Nikolaos and Elounda in Crete, the beautiful island of Rhodes and the sophisticated suburb of Ekali in Athens, bluegr Hotels & Resorts set new standards for luxury holidays in Greece. Esteemed guests are welcome to fully unwind in their deluxe rooms, luxury suites, sea view villas with private pool and bungalows, relish exceptional flavors from the local cuisine or select a restaurant serving international and ethnic delicacies that will certainly seduce their palates. During leisure, travelers can enjoy refreshing cocktails by the swimming pool or amidst the fragrant gardens, free their inner self in a Zen Garden of the senses, experience the epitome of spa and wellness or relax in the idyllic setting of a private beach. Get inspired by the azure sea, breathe in the soothing air, sense the earth and surrender to the warmth of the sun. Discover the endless blue…

Awarded Luxury Hotels in Greece

Recognized with some of the most prestigious awards in the field of hospitality, all bluegr Hotels and Resorts in Crete, Rhodes and Athens encapsulate the essence of luxury holidays in Greece. The exquisite decoration and design details, the high-end amenities and facilities provided, the increased efficiency in planning and organizing successful meeting events and spectacular weddings as well as the leisure activities and unique experiences offered ensure guests a holiday beyond imagination. So whether in search for a family holiday in the Greek islands at one of the best resorts in Greece, a romantic getaway in Agios Nikolaos, a leisure city-break or a business trip in Athens, bluegr Hotels & Resorts is your next destination.

Discover More

Locations

CRETE

  • › MINOS BEACH ART HOTEL
  • › SENSIMAR MINOS PALACE HOTEL & SUITES
  • › CANDIA PARK VILLAGE

ATHENS

  • › LIFE GALLERY ATHENS

RHODES

  • › SUNPRIME MIRAMARE PARK

Locations

  • Minos Beach art hotel

  • Ag.Nikolaos, 72 100
  • Crete, Greece
  • T. +30 28410 22345-9
  • F. +30 28410 22548
  • E. info-minos@bluegr.com
  • Sensimar Minos Palace hotel & suites

  • Ag.Nikolaos, 72 100
  • Crete, Greece
  • T. +30 28410 23801
  • F. +30 28410 23816
  • E. info-palace@bluegr.com
  • Candia Park village

  • Ag.Nikolaos, 72 100
  • Crete, Greece
  • T. +30 28410 26811
  • F. +30 28410 22367
  • E. info-candia@bluegr.com
  • Sunprime Miramare

  • Ixia, 85 101
  • Rhodes, Greece
  • T. +30 22410 96251
  • F. +30 22410 95954
  • E. info@bluegr.com

CRETE

  • › MINOS BEACH ART HOTEL
  • › SENSIMAR MINOS PALACE HOTEL & SUITES
  • › CANDIA PARK VILLAGE

ATHENS

  • › LIFE GALLERY ATHENS

RHODES

  • › SUNPRIME MIRAMARE PARK