Minos Beach art hotel

Agios Nikolaos, Crete

L’art hôtel 5 étoiles Minos Beach, membre des Small Luxury hotels of the world, reflète la beauté de l’authenticité et la grandeur du minimalisme dans son environnement luxueux mais décontracté. Le style architectural authentique, les mets crétois traditionnels et les saveurs gourmandes méditerranéennes combinés avec la situation sans pareille de l’hôtel sur une plage pittoresque d’Aghios Nikolaos en Crète, permettent aux hôtes de découvrir un à un les joyaux de la Crète.

L’art hôtel 5 étoiles Minos Beach, membre des Small Luxury hotels of the world, reflète la beauté de l’authenticité et la grandeur du minimalisme dans son environnement luxueux mais décontracté. Le style architectural authentique, les mets crétois traditionnels et les saveurs gourmandes méditerranéennes combinés avec la situation sans pareille de l’hôtel sur une plage pittoresque d’Aghios Nikolaos en Crète, permettent aux hôtes de découvrir un à un les joyaux de la Crète.

Les hôtes sont invités à se détendre dans leurs chambres décorées avec élégance, les suites avec vue sur la mer, les villas et bungalows et à savourer la paix et la tranquillité du bord de l’eau. Au fur et à mesure que se déroule la journée, ils sont invités à plonger dans les eaux cristallines de la piscine ou de la mer et à se lancer dans les aventures sportives ou nautiques les plus excitantes.

Les amoureux de culture pourront participer à des fêtes et manifestations locales, explorer la Petite-Venise de Crète et admirer les objets de la collection de sculptures ou d’autres expositions artistiques qui se déroulent dans les somptueux jardins de l’hôtel. Ceux qui veulent combiner affaires et loisirs peuvent organiser des réunions d’affaires réussies, se relaxer grâce aux techniques Spa réconfortantes au centre bien-être Ananea Wellness by Aegeo Spas et étreindre la nature avec tous leurs sens.

Les jeunes mariés peuvent tailler leurs noces à la mesure de leurs rêves et vivre vraiment à jamais heureux.

Minos Beach art hotel en Crète constitue la destination de vacances ultime pour tous les types de voyageurs.

Découvrir plus
Aéroport le plus proche
Aéroport d’Héraklion 65 km / Durée du trajet 45-50 min
Beach & Pools
1 piscine principale, 2 plages privées
Nourriture et Boisson
4 restaurants, 3 bars
Spa & Récréation
Massages, Traitements, Leçons de yoga
boutique inblu
Localisation

Minos Palace hotel & suites Crète

Agios Nikolaos, Crete

Situé sur une île privée, le complexe 5 étoiles Minos Palace hotel & suites est le seul hôtel de luxe en Crète offrant une vue sans pareille à 360° sur le golfe de Mirabello. Le Minos Palace est un hôtel pour couples offrant un grand choix de 148 chambres, suites et bungalows spacieux tous équipés des facilités et du confort les plus somptueux. Idéal pour les couples désirant raviver une idylle ou des amis recherchant des escapades pour des vacances exclusives, l’hôtel invite ses hôtes à s’abandonner aux plaisirs du luxe.

Les voyageurs sont invités à goûter à la gastronomie crétoise la plus raffinée en savourant la vue sur la mer azuréenne, à dîner à la fraîche dans les restaurants raffinés de l’hôtel et à siroter les boissons les plus rafraîchissantes dans l’environnement élégant du bar ou l’atmosphère relax du bar de l’hôtel sur la plage.

Ceux qui veulent soulager leur stress sont invités à éveiller leurs sens grâce aux cures Spa exceptionnelles du centre bien-être Ananea Wellness by Aegeo Spas, à plonger dans les eaux tranquilles de la piscine ou se dorer au soleil sur la plage privée, à participer à des sports ou à des aventures nautiques, à se relaxer dans l’environnement majestueux et à apprécier les facilités et services de pointe qui leur sont offerts.

Découvrir plus
Aéroport le plus proche
Aéroport d’Héraklion 65 km / Durée du trajet 45-50 min
Beach & Pools
Main pool, Private beach
Nourriture et Boisson
2 restaurants, lobby bar & beach bar
Spa & Récréation
Massages, Traitements, Leçons de yoga
boutique inblu
Localisation

Candia Park village

Agios Nikolaos, Crete

Ressemblant à un village crétois traditionnel, le village 4 étoiles superior Candia Park en Crète est un complexe hôtelier familial et amical en bordure de mer qui garantit des vacances formidables aux enfants comme aux adultes. Candia Park village offre 222 appartements familiaux, des suites avec vue sur la mer ou en bordure de mer avec balcon ou vérandas aménagée aux alentours, qui séduisent les hôtes dès le premier jour par leur art de vivre à la crétoise.

La variété des restaurants qui servent des plats crétois et internationaux, les cafés et les bars ainsi que les piscines et les activités de loisir exceptionnelles, les choix en matière de sports ou sports nautiques vous garantissent des vacances fun et agréable en Crète.

Orienté familles, Candia Park village en Crète offre des facilités exceptionnelles pour enfants et adultes, y compris les clubs enfants Mini Blue et toute un choix de loisirs qui permettent aux familles de s’abandonner complètement dans une oasis de plaisir et de recréation.

Découvrir plus
Aéroport le plus proche
Aéroport d’Héraklion 67 km / Durée du trajet 45-50 min
Beach & Pools
2 plages privées, 2 piscines principales
Nourriture et Boisson
2 restaurants, 2 bars
Services
Wifi gratuit, Mini blues, soirées à thème
boutique inblu
Localisation

Life Gallery Athènes

Ekali, Athens

Magnifiquement situé au milieu d’un paysage verdoyant, l’hôtel boutique design 5 étoiles Life Gallery à Athènes élève les standards des hôtels de ville à de nouveaux sommets. Situé à l’apogée de l’art de vive de luxe, le Life Gallery enchante ses hôtes par son design urbain minimaliste, ses surfaces de verre et ses éléments ethniques qui se marient de façon brillante pour créer un environnement qui inspire la relaxation.

Les hôtes privilégiés de l’hôtel sont invités à succomber aux plaisirs du luxe dans leurs chambres, suites ou studios conçues avec brio, à savourer la gastronomie grecque et méditerranéenne la plus raffinée au restaurant-bar Kool Life et à libérer leurs sens dans les zones de bien-être et les salles d’eau grâce aux experts du centre bien-être Ananea Wellness by Orloff.

Le Life Gallery offre l’endroit parfait pour organiser des conférences réussies grâce à ses équipements audiovisuels à la pointe de l’art, des événements sociaux et des repas de noces taillés sur mesure qui resteront longtemps dans la mémoire, dans un environnement chic mais décontracté coexistant avec la nature.

Découvrir plus
Aéroport le plus proche
40 km de l'aéroport d'Athènes
Centre-ville d'Athènes
25.5 km to Syntagma square
Piscines
Verre piscine murale piscine
Galerie d'art
Ananea Spa
Kool Life Bar Restaurant
Greek homemade cuisine by
Panagiota Kotsomiti
Localisation

Miramare Park

Ixia, Rhodes

Miramare Park Suites & Villas est un complexe hôtelier 5 étoiles en bordure de mer, qui capte la quintessence de la tranquillité et du calme de luxe dans son cadre qui donne l’impression d’une communauté. N’offrant que des bâtiments à un ou deux niveaux, le complexe crée un environnement douillet pour faire l’expérience de vacances sans rival à Ixia, Rhodes.

Dans un cadre merveilleux sur un front de mer long de 1,5 km, au milieu de jardin odorants, l’hôtel invite ses hôtes à entrer dans un monde enchanté de luxe face à la plage, à se relaxer dans des chambres spacieuses et aménagées avec charme, à s’immerger dans la sérénité turquoise du lagon artificiel et à savourer une baignade rafraîchissante dans la piscine impressionnante de l’hôtel ou dans l’azur infini de la mer. Le « wonderland express » invite les hôtes à embarquer pour un voyage plein d’expériences sans pareille, à s’abandonner aux plaisirs du luxe en à embrasser l’hospitalité chaleureuse et sans comparaison de cette île paradisiaque.

Découvrir plus
Nearest Airport
9 km from Rhodes Airport
Beach & Pools
Infinity swimming pool
Dine & Drink
2 restaurants & 2 bars
Services
Free Wifi (selected areas)
Spa & Wellness
Massage, Pilates treatments,
Beauty studio
Location

Demo-Minos-Icon

Minos Beach art hotel

Agios Nikolaos, Crete

The 5 star Minos Beach art hotel, member of the Small Luxury hotels of the world, reflects the beauty of authenticity and the greatness of minimalism in its luxurious yet relaxed environs. The authentic architectural style, the traditional Cretan delicacies and Mediterranean gourmet flavors along with the hotel’s unrivalled location in a picturesque seafront setting of Agios Nikolaos in Crete allow guests to uncover one by one the gems of Crete.

Guests are invited to unwind in their elegantly adorned rooms, sea view suites, villas and bungalows and enjoy their peace and quiet on the water’s edge. As the day unfolds they are welcome to dive in the crystalline waters of the pool and sea and set off for the most thrilling sports and water sports adventures.

Culture seekers can participate in local festivals and events, explore the little Venice of Crete and marvel the sculpture gallery exhibits and artistic exhibitions held within the hotel’s sumptuous gardens. Those combining business will leisure can arrange successful business meetings, relax with soothing spa techniques at the Ananea Wellness by Aegeo Spas and embrace nature with all their senses.

Couples to be wed can tailor their wedding to their dreams and truly live happily ever after. Minos Beach Art hotel in Crete constitutes the ultimate holiday destination for all types of travelers.

Discover More
airport
Nearest Airport
65 km from Heraklion Airport
beach
Beach & Pools
1 main pool, 2 private beaches
restaurants
Dine & Drink
4 restaurants, 3 bars
spa
Spa & Wellness
Massage, Treatments, Yoga Lessons
boutique
inblu boutique
location
Location
Demo-MinosPalace-Icon

Sensimar Minos Palace hotel & suites

Agios Nikolaos, Crete

As if standing on a private island, the 5 star Sensimar Minos Palace resort is the only 360° luxury resort in Crete offering unrivalled views to the Mirabello bay in Agios Nikolaos. Minos Palace is a couples hotel featuring a great selection of 148 spacious rooms, bungalows and suites all fitted with lavish amenities and comforts. Ideal for couples wishing to rekindle romance and friends in search for exclusive holiday getaways the hotel welcomes guests to surrender to the pleasures of luxury.

Travelers are invited to taste the finest of Cretan gastronomy in view of the azure sea, enjoy al fresco dining at the hotel’s fine restaurants and sip the most refreshing drinks at the elegant environs of the bar or the laid back atmosphere of the resort’s beach bar.

Those wishing to relieve stress are welcome to awaken their senses with exceptional spa treatments at the Ananea Wellness by Aegeo Spas, dive in the tranquil waters of the pool or sunbathe on the private beach, partake in sports and water sports adventures, relax in the majestic environs and enjoy the upscale facilities and services provided.

Discover More
airport
Nearest Airport
65 km From Heraklion Airport
beach
Beach & Pools
Main pool, Private beach
restaurants
Dine & Drink
2 restaurants, lobby bar & beach bar
spa
Spa & Wellness
Massage, Treatments, Yoga Lessons
boutique
inblu boutique
location
Location
earth-icon

Candia Park village

Agios Nikolaos, Crete

Resembling a traditional Cretan village, the 4 star superior Candia Park village in Crete is a family-friendly sea front resort ensuring an amazing holiday experience for both children and adults. Candia Park village features 222 family apartments, sea view and sea front suites with a balcony or veranda arranged in neighborhoods, luring guests from the start into the Cretan way of living.

The variety of restaurants serving Cretan and international delights, the café and bars along with the swimming pools and exceptional leisure, sports and water sports choices ensure a fun and enjoyable holiday in Crete.

Family oriented the Candia Park village in Crete offers exceptional facilities for both kids and adults including the Mini Blues kids club and other leisure choice that allow families to fully unwind in an oasis of fun and recreation.

Discover More
airport
Nearest Airport
67 km from Herakleion Airport
beach
Beach & Pools
2 private beaches, 2 main pools
restaurants
Dine & Drink
2 restaurants, 2 bars
services
Services
Free Wifi, Mini blues, Theme nights
boutique
inblu boutique
location
Location
fire-icon

Life Gallery athens

Ekali, Athens

Beautifully set amidst the verdant landscape the 5 star design boutique hotel Life Gallery in Athens lifts the standards of city hotels to new heights. Constituting the apogee of luxury art living, Life Gallery enamors guests with its urban minimalist design, its glass surfaces and ethnic elements that brilliantly merge to create an environment that inspires relaxation.

The hotel’s privileged guests are invited to succumb to the pleasures of luxury living in their brilliantly designed rooms, suites and studios, taste the finest of Greek & Mediterranean gastronomy at the Kool Life Restaurant & Bar and release their senses at the wellness and wet area of the Ananea Wellness by Orloff experts.

Life Gallery offers the perfect venue for the organization of successful meetings with state-of-the art audiovisual equipment, social events and tailor made weddings that will last, in a stylish yet relaxed environment coexisting with nature.

Discover More
airport
Nearest Airport
40 km from Athens Airport
location
Athens city center
25.5 km to Syntagma square
beach
Pools
Glass wall swimming pool
gallery
Art Gallery
spa
Ananea Spa
restaurants
Kool Life Bar Restaurant
Greek homemade cuisine by
Panagiota Kotsomiti
location
Location
miramare-icon

Sunprime Miramare

Ixia, Rhodes

The Miramare Park suites & villas is a 5 star waterfront resort that captures the essence of tranquility and luxurious calm in its community like setting. Featuring only single and two-storey buildings the resort creates a cozy environment for an unrivalled holiday experience in Ixia, Rhodes.

On a marvelous 1, 5 km long waterfront setting, amidst the fragrant gardens, the resort welcomes guests to step into a wonderland of beachfront luxury, unwind in spacious and charmingly appointed rooms, immerse in the turquoise serenity of the artificial lagoon and enjoy a refreshing swim in the hotel’s dazzling pool or the endless azure of the sea. The Sunprime Miramare Park suites & villas invites guests to embark on a journey of unrivalled experiences, succumb to the pleasures of luxury and embrace the warmth and matchless hospitality of an island paradise.

Discover More
airport
Nearest Airport
9 km from Rhodes Airport
beach
Beach & Pools
Infinity swimming pool
restaurants
Dine & Drink
2 restaurants & 2 bars
wifi
Services
Free Wifi (selected areas)
spa
Spa & Wellness
Massage, Pilates treatments,
Beauty studio
location
Location