Minos Beach art hotel

Agios Nikolaos, Crete

Das 5 Sterne Minos Beach art hotel, Mitglied der Small Luxury Hotels of the World, reflektiert die Schönheit der Authentizität und die Größe des Minimalismus in seinem luxuriösen und entspannenden Ambiente. Der authentische Architekturstil, die traditionellen kretischen Köstlichkeiten und die mediterranen Gourmet-Geschmäcke gemeinsam mit der unvergleichlichen Lage an einer malerischen Küste von Agios Nikolaos auf Kreta, erlauben es den Gästen, die Schätze Kretas nacheinander zu entdecken.

 

Die Gäste werden eingeladen, sich zu entspannen in ihren elegant dekorierten Zimmern, Meerblick-Suiten, Villas und Bungalows, und ihre Ruhe direkt am Wasser zu genießen. Der Tagesanbruch lädt zum Eintauchen in das kristallklare Wasser des Pools oder des Meeres ein und zu aufregenden Sport- und Wassersportabenteuern.

Kulturliebhaber können an lokalen Festivals und Veranstaltungen teilnehmen, das kleine Venedig von Kreta erkunden und die Skulpturgallerie-Exponate und Kulturausstellungen in den üppigen Gärten des Hotels bewundern. Diejenigen, die Business mit Freizeit kombinieren, können erfolgreiche geschäftliche Meetings arrangieren, sich mit beruhigenden Spa-Techniken im Ananea Wellness by Aegeo Spas entspannen, und die Natur mit allen Sinnen empfinden.

Paare können sich ihre Traumhochzeit maßschneidern lassen und danach glücklich ins Eheleben starten.Minos Beach art hotel auf Kreta ist die ultimative Urlaubsdestination für jeden Urlauber..

 

Entdecke mehr
Nahester Flughafen
Flughafen von Heraklion 65 km
Strand & Pools
1 main pool, 2 private beaches
Essen & Trinken
4 restaurants, 3 bars
Spa & Erholung
Massage, Behandlungen, Yogakurse
inblu boutique
Standort

Minos Palace hotel & suites

Agios Nikolaos, Kreta

Das Gefühl man ist auf einer privaten Insel - das 5 Sterne-Minos Palace hotel & suites resort ist das einzige 360° Luxusresort auf Kreta mit einem einzigartigen Ausblick auf die Mirabello-Bucht. Minos Palace ist ein Hotel für Paare mit einer großen Auswahl von 148 großflächigen Räumen, Bungalows und Suiten, alle großzugig ausgestattet mit Annehmlichkeiten und Komfort. Ideal für Paare, die die Romantik wiederbeleben wollen und Freunde auf der Suche nach exklusivem Abstechern, das Hotel lädt dazu ein, sich den Freuden des Luxus hinzugeben.

Urlauber werden eingeladen, das Feinste der Kretischen Gastronomie zu kosten mit Blick auf das Azurblau des Meeres, unter freiem Himmel in einem der feinen Hotelrestaurants zu essen und die erfrischenden Getränke im eleganten Ambiente der Bar oder der lockeren Atmosphäre der Beach Bar zu genießen.

Diejenigen, die Stress ablegen wollen, sind willkommen, im Ananea Wellness by Aegeo Spas mit Hilfe von einmaligen Spa-Behandlungen ihre Sinne zu erwecken, in die ruhigen Wasser des Pools zu tauchen oder am Privatstrand ein Sonnenbad zu nehmen, sich auf ein Sport- oder Wassersportabenteuer einzulassen, sich im großartigen Ambiente zu entspannen und die Top-Einrichtungen und -Dienstleistungen zu genießen.

Entdecke mehr
Nahester Flughafen
Flughafen von Heraklion 65 km
Strand & Pools
Hauptpool, Private strand
Essen & Trinken
2 restaurants, lobby bar & beach bar
Spa & Erholung
Massage, Behandlungen, Yogakurse
inblu boutique
Standort

Candia Park village

Agios Nikolaos, Kreta

Einem traditionellem kretischen Dorf nachempfunden, ist das 4 Sterne Superior Candia Park village Kreta, ein familienfreundliches Meeresfront-Resort, das ein faszinierendes Urlaubserlebnis für Kinder und Erwachsene zugleich garantiert.  Candia Park village verfügt über 222 Familien-Apartments, Meerblick und Meeresfront-Suiten mit Balkon oder Veranda, arrangiert in kleinen Nachbarschaften, die die Gäste gleich von Anfang an in die kretische Lebensweise einführen.

Die Vielfalt der Restaurants, die kretische und internationale Köstlichkeiten anbieten, das Café und die Bars um die Swimmingpools und die tollen Freizeitbeschäftigungen, Sport- und Wassersportmöglichkeiten sichern einen spaßvollen und vergnügsamen Urlaub auf Kreta.

Das familienorientierte Candia Park village in Kreta bietet hervorragende Facilities für Kinder und Erwachsene zugleich mit dem Mini Blues kids club und vielen anderen Freizeitmöglichkeiten, die es Familien erlaubt,  vollkommen abzuschalten in einer Oase der Entspannung und des Vergnügens.

Entdecke mehr
Nearest Airport
Flughafen von Heraklion 65 km
Strand & Pools
2 private Strände , 2 hauptpools
Dine & Drink
2 restaurants, 2 bars
Leistungen
Free Wifi, Mini blues, Theme nights
inblu boutique
Standort

Life Gallery athens

Ekali, Athens

Schön gelegen inmitten der grünen Landschaft hebt das 5 Sterne design boutique hotel Life Gallery in Athen die Standards von Cityhotels in neue Höhen. Als ein Höhepunkt des luxury art living, gewinnt Life Gallery seine Gäste mit seinem urbanen minimalistischen Design, seinen Glassfassaden und Ethnic-Elementen, die brilliant miteinander fusionieren, um ein Ambiente zu schaffen, dass entspannend wirkt.

Die verehrten Gäste des Hotels werden eingeladen, sich den Freuden des luxuriösen Lebens hinzugeben in ihren wundervoll gestalteten Zimmern, Suiten und Studios, die feinste Griechische & Mediterrane Gastronomie zu kosten im Kool Life Restaurant & Bar und ihre Sinne zu befreien in der Wellness und Wet Area von Ananea Wellness by Orloff experts.

Life Gallery bietet den perfekten Ort für die Organisierung von erfolgreichen Meetings mit seiner hochmodernen audiovisuellen Ausstattung, von gesellschaftlichen Anlässen und maßgeschneiderten Hochzeiten, die unvergesslich sein werden, in einem stilvollen und zugleich entspannenden Ambiente umgeben von der Natur.

Entdecke mehr
Nahester Flughafen
40 km from Athens Airport
Athens city center
25.5 km to Syntagma square
Pools
Glass wall swimming pool
Art Gallery
Ananea Spa
Kool Life Bar Restaurant
Greek homemade cuisine by
Panagiota Kotsomiti

Sunprime Miramare

Ixia, Rhodes

Miramare Park Suites & Villas ist ein 5 Sterne Meeresfront-Resort, das die Essenz von Seelenruhe und luxuriöser Ausgelassenheit vermittelt in der einer Gemeindesiedlung gleichenden Lage. Die Gebäude sind nur ein- bzw. zweigeschossig, was eine heimelige Atmosphäre schafft, für ein unübertroffenes Urlaubserlebnis in Ixia, Rhodos.

In einer himmlischen 1,5 km langen Meeresfront-Kulisse, inmitten von duftenden Gärten, lädt das Resort dazu ein, in ein Wunderland des Beachfront-Luxus einzutreten, sich zu erholen in großräumigen und charmant eingerichteten Zimmern, in die türkise Stille der künstlichen Lagune einzutauchen und ein erfrischendes Bad im herrlichen Pool des Hotels oder im azurblauen Meer zu nehmen. Der “Wunderland-Express” lädt die Gäste dazu ein, einzusteigen und auf eine Reise der unübertroffenen Erlebnisse zu gehen, die Freuden des Luxus zu genießen und die Wärme und unnachahmliche Gastfreundschaft eines Inselparadieses zu empfinden.

 

Entdecke mehr
Nahester Flughafen
Flughafen von Rhodes 9 km
Strand & Pools
Infinity swimming pool
Essen & Trinken
2 restaurants & 2 bars
Leistungen
Free Wifi (selected areas)
Spa & Erholung
Massage, Pilates Behandlungen,
Beauty studio
Standort

Demo-Minos-Icon

Minos Beach art hotel

Agios Nikolaos, Crete

The 5 star Minos Beach art hotel, member of the Small Luxury hotels of the world, reflects the beauty of authenticity and the greatness of minimalism in its luxurious yet relaxed environs. The authentic architectural style, the traditional Cretan delicacies and Mediterranean gourmet flavors along with the hotel’s unrivalled location in a picturesque seafront setting of Agios Nikolaos in Crete allow guests to uncover one by one the gems of Crete.

Guests are invited to unwind in their elegantly adorned rooms, sea view suites, villas and bungalows and enjoy their peace and quiet on the water’s edge. As the day unfolds they are welcome to dive in the crystalline waters of the pool and sea and set off for the most thrilling sports and water sports adventures.

Culture seekers can participate in local festivals and events, explore the little Venice of Crete and marvel the sculpture gallery exhibits and artistic exhibitions held within the hotel’s sumptuous gardens. Those combining business will leisure can arrange successful business meetings, relax with soothing spa techniques at the Ananea Wellness by Aegeo Spas and embrace nature with all their senses.

Couples to be wed can tailor their wedding to their dreams and truly live happily ever after. Minos Beach Art hotel in Crete constitutes the ultimate holiday destination for all types of travelers.

Discover More
airport
Nearest Airport
65 km from Heraklion Airport
beach
Beach & Pools
1 main pool, 2 private beaches
restaurants
Dine & Drink
4 restaurants, 3 bars
spa
Spa & Wellness
Massage, Treatments, Yoga Lessons
boutique
inblu boutique
location
Location
Demo-MinosPalace-Icon

Sensimar Minos Palace hotel & suites

Agios Nikolaos, Crete

As if standing on a private island, the 5 star Sensimar Minos Palace resort is the only 360° luxury resort in Crete offering unrivalled views to the Mirabello bay in Agios Nikolaos. Minos Palace is a couples hotel featuring a great selection of 148 spacious rooms, bungalows and suites all fitted with lavish amenities and comforts. Ideal for couples wishing to rekindle romance and friends in search for exclusive holiday getaways the hotel welcomes guests to surrender to the pleasures of luxury.

Travelers are invited to taste the finest of Cretan gastronomy in view of the azure sea, enjoy al fresco dining at the hotel’s fine restaurants and sip the most refreshing drinks at the elegant environs of the bar or the laid back atmosphere of the resort’s beach bar.

Those wishing to relieve stress are welcome to awaken their senses with exceptional spa treatments at the Ananea Wellness by Aegeo Spas, dive in the tranquil waters of the pool or sunbathe on the private beach, partake in sports and water sports adventures, relax in the majestic environs and enjoy the upscale facilities and services provided.

Discover More
airport
Nearest Airport
65 km From Heraklion Airport
beach
Beach & Pools
Main pool, Private beach
restaurants
Dine & Drink
2 restaurants, lobby bar & beach bar
spa
Spa & Wellness
Massage, Treatments, Yoga Lessons
boutique
inblu boutique
location
Location
earth-icon

Candia Park village

Agios Nikolaos, Crete

Resembling a traditional Cretan village, the 4 star superior Candia Park village in Crete is a family-friendly sea front resort ensuring an amazing holiday experience for both children and adults. Candia Park village features 222 family apartments, sea view and sea front suites with a balcony or veranda arranged in neighborhoods, luring guests from the start into the Cretan way of living.

The variety of restaurants serving Cretan and international delights, the café and bars along with the swimming pools and exceptional leisure, sports and water sports choices ensure a fun and enjoyable holiday in Crete.

Family oriented the Candia Park village in Crete offers exceptional facilities for both kids and adults including the Mini Blues kids club and other leisure choice that allow families to fully unwind in an oasis of fun and recreation.

Discover More
airport
Nearest Airport
67 km from Herakleion Airport
beach
Beach & Pools
2 private beaches, 2 main pools
restaurants
Dine & Drink
2 restaurants, 2 bars
services
Services
Free Wifi, Mini blues, Theme nights
boutique
inblu boutique
location
Location
fire-icon

Life Gallery athens

Ekali, Athens

Beautifully set amidst the verdant landscape the 5 star design boutique hotel Life Gallery in Athens lifts the standards of city hotels to new heights. Constituting the apogee of luxury art living, Life Gallery enamors guests with its urban minimalist design, its glass surfaces and ethnic elements that brilliantly merge to create an environment that inspires relaxation.

The hotel’s privileged guests are invited to succumb to the pleasures of luxury living in their brilliantly designed rooms, suites and studios, taste the finest of Greek & Mediterranean gastronomy at the Kool Life Restaurant & Bar and release their senses at the wellness and wet area of the Ananea Wellness by Orloff experts.

Life Gallery offers the perfect venue for the organization of successful meetings with state-of-the art audiovisual equipment, social events and tailor made weddings that will last, in a stylish yet relaxed environment coexisting with nature.

Discover More
airport
Nearest Airport
40 km from Athens Airport
location
Athens city center
25.5 km to Syntagma square
beach
Pools
Glass wall swimming pool
gallery
Art Gallery
spa
Ananea Spa
restaurants
Kool Life Bar Restaurant
Greek homemade cuisine by
Panagiota Kotsomiti
location
Location
miramare-icon

Sunprime Miramare

Ixia, Rhodes

The Miramare Park suites & villas is a 5 star waterfront resort that captures the essence of tranquility and luxurious calm in its community like setting. Featuring only single and two-storey buildings the resort creates a cozy environment for an unrivalled holiday experience in Ixia, Rhodes.

On a marvelous 1, 5 km long waterfront setting, amidst the fragrant gardens, the resort welcomes guests to step into a wonderland of beachfront luxury, unwind in spacious and charmingly appointed rooms, immerse in the turquoise serenity of the artificial lagoon and enjoy a refreshing swim in the hotel’s dazzling pool or the endless azure of the sea. The Sunprime Miramare Park suites & villas invites guests to embark on a journey of unrivalled experiences, succumb to the pleasures of luxury and embrace the warmth and matchless hospitality of an island paradise.

Discover More
airport
Nearest Airport
9 km from Rhodes Airport
beach
Beach & Pools
Infinity swimming pool
restaurants
Dine & Drink
2 restaurants & 2 bars
wifi
Services
Free Wifi (selected areas)
spa
Spa & Wellness
Massage, Pilates treatments,
Beauty studio
location
Location