the blue
experience
the blue
experience
the blue
experience
the blue
experience
the blue
experience
the blue
experience
01 | 06

EXPERIENCE BLUE

Пляжи

Путешественники, мечтающие о бесконечном море, открытом небе и золотых берегах Греции, теперь могут осуществить свою мечту на острове Крит.

Discover Experience

Семейное путешествие

Благодаря лучшим семейным курортам на Крите, Bluegr гарантирует семейный отдых за гранью реальности. Независимо от того, хотите ли вы остановиться в семейном отеле Кандия парк или детском творческом отеле Минос Бич, который предлагает панорамный вид на залив Мирабелон возле городов Айос-Николаос и Элунда, ваша семья будет довольна отдыхом. И дети, взрослые могут отдохнуть на живописном побережье и испытать на себе уникальный образ жизни на острове Крит.

Discover Experience

Свадьба и медовый месяц

Новобрачные, желающие насладиться роскошным медовым месяцем в Греции, могут выбрать отель по своему вкусу и испытать воплощение романтики в лучших номерах, элегантных люксах для медового месяца и роскошных виллах с видом на море.

Discover Experience

Оздоровительный отпуск

Получив некоторые из самых престижных наград в области оздоровления за исключительные услуги и инновационные СПА-методы, 5-звездочный СПА-отель в Греции Bluegr предлагает широкий спектр роскошных СПА-услуг, которые включают уход за телом, омоложение кожи, а также процедуры, которые позволят расслабиться умом, телом и душой.

Discover Experience

Водные виды спорта

Любители водных видов спорта и приключений могут остановиться в одном из отелей Bluegr, которые обеспечивают бесчисленное множество развлечений.

Discover Experience

blue experiences

Unique blue moments to remember

Bluegr предлагает своим уважаемым гостям разнообразные услуги, которые привнесут искру в их отпуск. Независимо от того, хотите ли вы отдохнуть на пляже, с семьей, либо заняться водными видами спорта, расслабиться в оздоровительном центре или провести медовый месяц, который запомнится на всю жизнь, отель Bluegr просто создан для вас.

Приготовьтесь лежать на ослепительных пляжах Крита, греться на солнце и купаться в кристально чистых водах моря, дать волю чувствам и окунуться в атмосферу СПА, насладиться самыми успокаивающими процедурами в лучших оздоровительных центрах Греции.

Получите незабываемые воспоминания о медовом месяца в Афинах или величественном острове Крит. Проведите время со своей семьей и любимыми в самых живописных окрестностях и отправьтесь в захватывающие приключения в чистых водах Айос-Николаос на острове Крит.

Загорайте на пляже, получите острые ощущения от водных видов спорта, отдохните со своей семьей, проведите незабываемый медовый месяц, дайте волю чувствам… окунитесь в бесконечную синеву моря!

the blue
experience
the blue
experience
the blue
experience
the blue
experience
the blue
experience
the blue
experience
01 | 06

Unique Beach Experiences

Travelers dreaming of the endless sea, the open sky and the golden shores of Greece can now follow their dreams into the Blue and all the way to the island of Crete.

Discover Experience

Family Travel

Featuring some of the best family resorts in Crete, bluegr ensures a family holiday beyond anticipations. Whether choosing to stay at the family-friendly Candia Park Cretan village or the child-friendly Minos beach art hotel offering a panoramic view to the Mirabello Bay near the towns of Agios Nikolaos and Elounda, families will enjoy the time of their lives.

Discover Experience

Weddings & Honeymoons

Newlyweds wishing to enjoy a luxury honeymoon in Greece are welcome to select the hotel of their choice and experience the epitome of romance at some of the most exceptional rooms, elegant honeymoon suites and luxury sea view villas.

Discover Experience

Wellness Travel

Rewarded with some of the most prestigious awards in the field of wellness for the exceptional service and innovative spa techniques performed, all bluegr 5 star spa hotels in Greece offer a great range of luxurious spa packages featuring body care therapies, skin treatment and beauty regimes that will balance the mind, body and soul.

Discover Experience

Water Sports

Water sports and adventure enthusiasts choosing to stay at one of the bluegr hotels will never run out of choices.

Discover Experience

blue experiences

Unique blue moments to remember

bluegr offers its esteemed guests a diverse collection of experiences that will add an extra spark of excitement to their holidays. Whether seeking for a beach holiday, some family fun, a water sports adventure, a relaxing wellness escape or a honeymoon for everlasting memories, bluegr has a hotel to recommend especially for you.

Prepare to lie on the dazzling beaches of Crete, bask in the sun and succumb in the crystalline waters of the sea, release your senses in the seductive ambiance of the spa and enjoy the most comforting treatments at some of the best wellness retreats in Greece.

Make the most of your honeymoon in Athens or the majestic island of Crete and create memories that will last for a lifetime. Spend some quality time with your family and beloved ones in the most picturesque environs and set off for the most thrilling waters sports adventures in the crystal clear waters of Agios Nikoloas in Crete.

Experience the beach, the thrill of water sports, the ultimate family holiday, the honeymoon of a lifetime, the seduction of the senses…experience your choice of blue!