Группа

Группа компаний Bluegr Hotels and Resorts предлагает некоторые из лучших отелей в Греции, которые держатся на трех основных принципах: обслуживание высокого уровня, гостеприимство и захватывающее дух место. От дизайнерского бутик-отеля Лайф Галлери в Афинах до курорта с видом на море Сенсимар Минос Палас, роскошного отеля Минос Бич и Кандия Парк Вилледж на Крите, а также Санпрайм Мирамар Сьютс энд Виллас на острове Родос, коллекция отелей Bluegr гарантирует вам отпуск мечты; незабываемый отдых и оздоровление, бизнес и удовольствие, семейный отдых и романтика - наши отели подходят каждому.

Приготовьтесь окунуться в синеву…

Творческий отель Минос Бич, Айос-Николаос, Крит, Класс люкс*****

Флагман компании, член Смол Лакшери Хотелс, был построен в 1962 году. Это уникальный творческий отель, который сочетает в себе лучшие продукты питания и роскошные апартаменты в минималистской обстановке, где красота достигается за счет простоты. Любимец всех тех, кто ценит подлинность и достоверность, отель расположен в зеленом саду с открытой скульптурной галереей, насчитывающей более 40 экспонатов, которые придутся по вкусу даже самым изысканным любителям искусства. В ходе капитальной реконструкции в 2001, 2004 и 2007 гг, в отель был добавлен ряд дорогих функций, что делает пребывание в любом из его 129 бунгало и виллах незабываемым.

Сенсимар Минос Палас хотелс энд сьютс, Айос-Николаос,Крит, Класс люкс*****

Курорт с видом на море 360°. Сенсимар Минос Палас предлагает 148 номеров с захватывающим видом на залив Мирабелон. Роскошный отель в живописном месте устанавливает высокие стандарты обслуживания и проживания. Добавьте к этому очаровательные сады и завидные пляжи, и вы получите идеальное место для отдыха. Располагаясь на скалистом мысе над заливом Айос-Николаос, Минос Палас открывает великолепный вид на море и находится всего в 2,5 км от центра города.

Кандия Парк Вилледж, Айос-Николаос, Крит, Класс А**** 

Основанный в 1992 году, этот красивый семейный отель походит на традиционную критскую деревню с 222 домами – апартаментами. Уникальное прибрежное расположение открывает панорамный вид на залив Мирабелон и лазурное море. Отель имеет простое и функциональное расположение в живописных садах. Площадь с часами и греческой кофейней добавляет очарования этой живописной деревне. Наш популярный мини-клуб “Мини-блюз” гарантирует, что молодежь получить незабываемые впечатления.

Лайф Галлери в Экали, Афины, Класс люкс *****

Лайф Галлери представляет собой дизайнерский отель, основанный в 2004 году. Чувство равновесия и спокойствия, природа и вдохновение, все собралось в Лайф Галлери в Афинах, чтобы обеспечить уникальный отдых в изысканном пригороде Экали. Современная архитектура находит свое выражение в здании со стеклянными поверхностями, дзен садах и этнических элементах. 1 полулюкс, 3 творческих студии и 24 люкса гарантируют отличных отдых для любого путешественника. Это идеальное место для проведения встреч в предусмотренных конференц-залах с современным аудиовизуальным оборудованием.

Основным акционером является Гармони Круизес, которая владеет и управляет Лакшери Мега Яхт и Гармони Джи.

Мирамар сьютс энд виллас, Иксия, Родос, Класс люксs *****

Отель Мирамар был основан в 1959 году и подвергся радикальным изменениям в 1998 году. Предлагая роскошь в сочетании с простотой, лучшее обслуживание вместе с удобством использования, Мирамар Вандерленд является уникальным прибрежным курортом с 175 бунгало – апартаментами с непревзойденным сочетанием форм, цветов и видов, которые захватят ваше воображение. С 2012 года, Мирамар Вандерленд находится под управлением Санпрайм, торговой маркой Томас Кук.

Открой для себя больше

Местоположение

CRETE

  • › MINOS BEACH ART HOTEL
  • › MINOS PALACE HOTEL & SUITES
  • › CANDIA PARK VILLAGE

ATHENS

  • › LIFE GALLERY ATHENS

RHODES

  • › SUNPRIME MIRAMARE PARK

Местоположение

CRETE

  • › MINOS BEACH ART HOTEL
  • › MINOS PALACE HOTEL & SUITES
  • › CANDIA PARK VILLAGE

ATHENS

  • › LIFE GALLERY ATHENS

RHODES

  • › SUNPRIME MIRAMARE PARK
  • bluegr ATHENS OFFICE
  • 107 Pefkon Str., Neo Iraklio
  • 14122 Athens, Greece
  • T. +30 215 500 7700
  • F. +30 210 2844823
  • E. info@bluegr.com

контакт

The Company

The bluegr Hotels & Resorts Company features some of the best hotels in Greece that combine the 3 pillars of quality tourism: exceptional service, hospitality excellence and breath-taking locations. From the Life Gallery design boutique hotel in Athens to the Sensimar Minos Palace sea view resort, the luxury Minos Beach hotel and the Candia Park village in Crete as well as Sunprime Miramare Suites & Villas in Rhodes, the bluegr collection of hotels ensures a holiday made of dreams; a memorable holiday of leisure and wellness, business and pleasures, family fun and romance, an experience for all to cherish for a lifetime.

Get ready to succumb into the Blue…

Minos Beach art hotel, Agios Nikolaos, Crete deluxe *****

The flag ship of the company, member of Small Luxury Hotels of the World, was built in 1962. This unique art hotel combines your complete waterfront experience with the finest food and luxurious natural stay in minimalist surroundings, where beauty arises out of simplicity. A favorite of all those who appreciate what is genuine and authentic, it lies in a leafy green garden with an outdoor sculpture gallery boasting over 40 pieces that will delight even the most critical art enthusiasts and experience the inner Cretan hospitality. The extensive refurbishment in 2001, 2004 and 2007 has added a number of luxury features to the hotel, making a stay in any of its 129 bungalows & villas unforgettable.

Sensimar Minos Palace hotels & suites, Agios Nikolaos, Crete deluxe *****

A 360° sea view resort. Sensimar Minos Palace offers 148 units with spectacular views of the Mirabello Bay. The hotel is luxurious yet personal and picturesque while featuring high standards of service and accommodation. Add to this its beautifully landscaped gardens and enviable beach side location and you get the ultimate holiday destination. Set on a rocky headland above the Agios Nikolaos Bay, the Minos Palace enjoys magnificent sea views and it is just 2,5 km from the city centre.

Candia Park village, Agios Nikolaos, Crete, A class **** superior

Founded in 1992 this beautiful family hotel is modeled on a traditional Cretan village with 222 homes – apartments. The unique waterfront location offers panoramic views of the Mirabello Bay and the azure sea. Arranged in neighborhoods within the gardens, its layout is characterized by simplicity and functionality. The square with the clock and the Greek coffeehouse, all add to the charm of this picturesque village. Our popular mini club “The mini blues” guarantees our youngsters a memorable experience.

Life Gallery Athens, Ekali Athens deluxe *****

Life Gallery is a design hotel that was founded in 2004. A sense of balance and tranquility, nature and inspiration, all come together in Life Gallery Athens to provide a unique holiday experience in the sophisticated suburb of Ekali. Modern architecture finds its expression in a building with glass surfaces, Zen gardens, and ethnic elements. 1 suite, 3 art studios and 24 deluxe open space rooms provide the ultimate experience to the modern business traveler. It is an ideal venue for meetings and incentives offering conference and board rooms with modern audiovisual equipment.

Miramare suites & villas, Ixia, Rhodes, deluxe *****

The Miramare hotel was founded in 1959 and has been radically renovated in 1998. Offering luxury combined with simplicity, the finest service coupled with friendliness, the Miramare Wonderland is a unique waterfront resort, with 175 bungalow – suites providing an unparalleled orchestration of forms, colors and images to capture your imagination. Since 2012 Miramare Wonderland is being managed by Sunprime, a Thomas Cook brand.

Main shareholder of The Harmony Cruises that owns and operates the Luxury Mega Yacht and the Harmony G.

Discover More

Locations

CRETE

  • › MINOS BEACH ART HOTEL
  • › SENSIMAR MINOS PALACE HOTEL & SUITES
  • › CANDIA PARK VILLAGE

ATHENS

  • › LIFE GALLERY ATHENS

RHODES

  • › SUNPRIME MIRAMARE PARK
  • Minos Beach art hotel

  • Ag.Nikolaos, 72 100
  • Crete, Greece
  • T. +30 28410 22345-9
  • F. +30 28410 22548
  • E. info-minos@bluegr.com
  • Sensimar Minos Palace hotel & suites

  • Ag.Nikolaos, 72 100
  • Crete, Greece
  • T. +30 28410 23801
  • F. +30 28410 23816
  • E. info-palace@bluegr.com
  • Candia Park village

  • Ag.Nikolaos, 72 100
  • Crete, Greece
  • T. +30 28410 26811
  • F. +30 28410 22367
  • E. info-candia@bluegr.com
  • Sunprime Miramare

  • Ixia, 85 101
  • Rhodes, Greece
  • T. +30 22410 96251
  • F. +30 22410 95954
  • E. info@bluegr.com
  • bluegr ATHENS OFFICE
  • 103 Thisseos Avenue, Ekali
  • 14578 Athens, Greece
  • T. +30 211 1067400
  • F. +30 210 6229353
  • E. info@bluegr.com

Contact Us