Партнеры

Творческий отель Минос Бич является членом группы Смол Лакшери Хотелс, которая представляет собой коллекцию из более чем 520 отелей, охватывающих более 80 стран, которые вместе предлагают бесконечное разнообразие опыта. Говорят, что "малое прекрасно", но мы знаем, что есть нечто большее. Это живое доказательство того, что ничто не может существовать по отдельности.

Минос Палас Хотел Энд Сьютс является членом Сенсимар Хотелс. Сенсимар представляет собой коллекцию курортов для взрослых. Эти отели помогут вам расслабиться, восстановить силы и отдохнуть от рутины. Высококлассные рестораны и открытые трассы с прекрасным видом входят в стандартную комплектацию отелей Сенсимар. Отпуск в Сенсимар позволяет достичь максимального расслабления. Вы можете рассчитывать на занятия йогой и оздоровительные и косметические процедуры.

Мирамар сьютс энд виллас является членом Санпрам Хотелс - место, где жизнь течет более размеренно. Отели Санпрайм представляют собой высококлассные четырехзвездочные отели с пакетом "все включено" и рассчитаны на отдыхающих в возрасте от 16 лет и старше, которые ценят покой и комфорт. Такие отели для взрослых предлагают спокойную атмосферу и комфортное пребывание в современном стиле. Здесь наши гости могут уйти от повседневных хлопот, отдохнуть, расслабиться и насладиться прекрасным отдыхом. В Санпрайм Хотелс время на вашей стороне.

Partners

Minos Beach art hotel is a member of The Small Luxury Hotels of the World which is an unsurpassed collection of over 520 hotels spanning more than 80 countries, which together offer an infinite variety of experiences tailored especially to you. They say "small is beautiful", but we know there's much more to it than that. They're all living proof that nothing beats individual, one-to-one service from people who care.

Minos Palace hotel & suites is a member of Sensimar Hotels. Sensimar is a collection of holidays that has been created for adults. The hotels in this range are geared up to help you relax, reconnect and leave your everyday routine behind. Top-class restaurants and al fresco terraces with stunning views come as standard at Sensimar hotels. It couldn’t be easier to relax and unwind on a Sensimar holiday. You can look forward to the likes of yoga classes and health and beauty treatments.

Miramare suites & villas is a member of Sunprime Hotels – places where the pace of life is a little calmer. Sunprime hotels offer upscale four-star all inclusive service and are aimed at holidaymakers aged 16 and over, who appreciate peace and comfort. These adults’ hotels offer a calm atmosphere and comfortable and modern décor. Here our guests can forget their everyday stress, sit back, relax and enjoy a wonderful holiday. Time is on your side in Sunprime Hotels